FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect of "By Order of the Emperor" can only be activated directly in Chain to a monster's effect when the monster's effect activates when a monster is successfully Normal Summoned. If another effect is Chained to the monster's effect, then you cannot activate the effect of "By Order of the Emperor".[3]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > By Order of the Emperor
  2. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "By Order of the Emperor" be activated when a monster is Summoned and another monster's effect activates?
  3. Konami FAQ: Please explain how and when to activate "By Order of the Emperor".
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.