FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the ATK of the monster which is equipped with this card becomes 1001 or more, this card is destroyed.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • You can equip 2 copies of "Buster Rancher" to the same monster but because of "Buster Rancher"’s effect, when you increase the ATK by 1 "Buster Rancher" effect, the other "Buster Rancher" is destroyed.
  • If "Injection Fairy Lily" is equipped with "Buster Rancher", and you use her effect to increase her ATK, "Buster Rancher" is destroyed. If "Injection Fairy Lily" battles a monster equipped with "Buster Rancher", and her effect is used to increase her ATK, then "Buster Rancher"’s effect activates and increases the ATK of the other monster.


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Buster Rancher
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.