Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
- If you have multiple copies of this card face-up on the field, their effects will accumulate.
Mentions in Other Rulings
- Ritual Buster: Effects of Continuous Spell and Trap Cards that do not use the Chain remain active. For example, "Gravity Bind" or "Burden of the Mighty" will continue to apply their effects even if "Ritual Buster" is being applied as well.
- "Ritual Buster" only prevents the activation of Spell and Trap Cards, and the activation of the effect of Spell and Trap Cards which are already face-up on the field. It does not prevent Spell and Trap Cards like "Burden of the Mighty" and "Gravity Bind" with Continuous Effects from applying their effects.
Previously Official Rulings
|These TCG rulings were issued by Upper Deck Entertainment and have since been deemed unofficial by Konami. They were previously considered official and can still be correct, as long as they follow the official gameplay rules, or unless Konami has issued a ruling that says otherwise. References: |
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Warriors’ Strike Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ Konami FAQ: If "Ritual Buster" is activated, then do the effects of cards like "Burden of the Mighty" which have already been activated disappear?
- ↑ Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
- ↑ UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS