FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When this effect resolves, the "Shuffle all Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monsters from your Graveyard into the Deck (min.1)" and the"discard all cards in your hand (min.1)" effects are considered to happen simultaneously. Then, if the "then you can add 3 Beast-Warrior-Type "Bujin" monsters with different names from your Deck to your hand." effect is applied, this part of the effect is perfomed afterwards. (This part of the effect is not considered to happen simultaneously.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Bujinsurrection

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.