FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate the "send your entire hand to the Graveyard (min. 1), and if you do, draw 2 cards." effect if you have 0 cards in your hand. Furthermore, if you have 0 cards in your hand when the "send your entire hand to the Graveyard (min. 1), and if you do, draw 2 cards." effect resolves, you do not draw any card.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Bujintei Tsukuyomi
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can you activate the effect of "Bujintei Tsukuyomi" if you have 0 cards in your hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.