FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the "Send the top 5 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard" effect resolves, the "this card gains 100 ATK for each "Bujin" card sent to the Graveyard" effect resolves as part of the same effect.[1]
  • The "If a "Bujin" Beast-Warrior-Type monster(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or by a card effect, you can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card instead of destroying 1 of those monsters." effect can be applied when this card would be destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Bujintei Kagutsuchi

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.