Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Bujin Yamato

97,299pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

OCG Rulings

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Bujin Yamato
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can you activate the effect of "Bujin Yamato" during the End Phase?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field, can you activate the effect of "Bujin Yamato" during the End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki