FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can attach 1 "Bujin" monster from your hand to the equipped monster as an Xyz Material." effect cannot be activated in the same Chain Link in which this card is activated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Bujin Regalia - The Jewel

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.