FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When the effect that activates during the End Phase is activated, after the "You can draw 1 card" effect resolves, the "discard 1 card." effect is performed. These effects are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Bujin Arasuda

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.