FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card or its effect cannot be activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect of this card can be activated as chain 2 or higher.[1]
  • The effect of this card cannot be activated in the same chain as the activation of this card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Bubble Bringer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.