Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Brushfire Knight

96,649pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Even if a FIRE monster is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard as a chain 2 or higher, the effect of "Brushfire Knight" can be activated in a new chain after the current chain resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Brushfire Knight

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki