FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When you inflict Battle Damage, the effect is optional. You do not have to discard.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Brron, Mad King of Dark World
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" be Special Summoned if it is discarded by the effect of "Spirit Reaper" during the Damage Step?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.