FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if this card is flipped face-up card effect activated as chain 2 or higher, this effect can be activated in a new chain after the current chain has done resolving.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Wolf

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.