FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Tiger King
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the only face-up monsters each player controls are Beast-Warrior-Type monsters, can the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Tiger King" that negates the effects of non-Beast-Warrior-Type monsters be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Tiger King" that negates the effects of non-Beast-Warrior-Type monsters is applied, if a non-Beast-Warrior-Type monster is Summoned, are its effects negated as well?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Sangan" affected by the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Tiger King" that negates the effects of non-Beast-Warrior-Type monsters is sent from the field to the Graveyard, is the effect of "Sangan" that activates in the Graveyard still negated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.