FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Spirit" that Special Summons a level 3 FIRE monster with 200 DEF or less from the Graveyard in face-up Defense Position be activated during the Main Phase 2 of a turn in which non-Beast-Warrior-Type monsters have declared an attack?
  2. OCG Card Database: "D.D. Crow" was activated in a chain to the activation of the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Spirit". If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Spirit" a monster could not be Special Summoned from the Graveyard because the monster targeted for the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Spirit" was banished, do non-Beast-Warrior-Type monsters become unable to declare attacks during the Battle Phase of this turn?
  3. OCG Card Database: If "Skill Drain" is activated after "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Spirit" Special Summons a monster, can non-Beast-Warrior-Type monsters declare an attack?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.