Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor

96,689pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" that adds 1 FIRE monster from the Graveyard to the hand be activated targeting a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster?
  2. OCG Card Database: If "D.D. Crow" is chained to the activation of the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" that adds 1 FIRE monster from the Graveyard to the hand, so that at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" the targeted monster is not in the Graveyard, is the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" that stops you from Normal or Special Summoning a monster with the same name as the targeted monster still applied?
  3. OCG Card Database: If the activation of the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" is negated with "Divine Wrath", is the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" that stops you from Normal or Special Summoning a monster with the same name as the targeted monster still applied? Also, if "Skill Drain" or "Forbidden Chalice" are chained to the activation of the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor", so that the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" is negated, is the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" that stops you from Normal or Special Summoning a monster with the same name as the targeted monster still applied?
  4. OCG Card Database: Can "Volcanic Queen" be Special Summoned to the opponent's side of the field during the same turn in which "Volcanic Queen" was added to the hand by the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" that adds a FIRE monster from the Graveyard to the hand?
  5. OCG Card Database: If the effects of "Skill Drain" or "Forbidden Chalice" are applied after the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Lion Emperor" is applied, can you Normal or Special Summon a monster with the same name as the monster that was added to the hand?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki