Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon

96,681pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If an "Fire Formation" Spell or Trap Card is activated during the Damage Step, can the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon" that Sets an "Fire Formation" Trap Card be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When is the effect of "Brotherhood of the Fire Fist - Dragon" that Sets a "Fire Formation" Trap Card from the Deck to your side of the field when you activate a "Fire Formation" Spell or Trap Card activated?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki