FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Exodia the Forbidden One" etc are in the Graveyard, when "Exodius the Ultimate Forbidden Lord" is not on face-up on your field, can a victory be declared for the Duel?
  2. Konami FAQ: [Priority] At the time of a monster changing control due to a card effect, can the Turn Player activate a Normal Spell Card or Normal Summon a monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.