FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the effects of “Brain Research Lab” are negated while it’s face-up on the field, any Psychic Counters on it are removed.[1]
  • You cannot place a Psychic Counter on this card to activate an effect that you would not have enough Life Points to activate otherwise.[1]
  • If “Brain Research Lab” is returned to your hand or Deck, you will still take damage for each Psychic Counter.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 1.7 1.8 1.9 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Brain Research Lab
  3. Konami FAQ: Does each effect of "Brain Research Lab" start a Chain?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Brain Research Lab" is negated, are the Psychic Counters on it removed?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can the effects of "Brain Research Lab" be activated by the opponent of its controller?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.