Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Brain Jacker

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • If "Brain Jacker" is flipped and destroyed by battle, the effect still activates and starts a chain, but you cannot take control of an opponent's monster.[1][2]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Brain Jacker
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Brain Jacker" is destroyed by battle, can you still take control of an opponent's monster?
  3. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] In the Damage Step, when an Equip Card is equipped to "Gearfried the Swordmaster", does the effect activate?
  4. Konami FAQ: [Replay] When the effect of "White Night Dragon" is activated with "Snatch Steal" as a cost, does a Replay occur?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki