FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If “Brain Golem” becomes a LIGHT monster, its effect is negated but all other LIGHT monsters are applied normally.[1]
  • Brain Golem” only negates the effects of face-up LIGHT monsters on the field. If a monster is no longer face-up on the field, its effect is not negated by “Brain Golem.”[1]

OCG Rulings

See Also

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. Konami FAQ: While the effect of "Brain Golem" is active, is the Attribute of "Sphere of Chaos" also treated as LIGHT?
  3. Konami FAQ: When "Brain Golem" destroys a monster by battle whose Attribute is changed to LIGHT by a card effect, can it attack once more?
  4. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Brain Golem" negate an effect of a LIGHT monster when the monster is not face-up on the field at resolution?
  5. Konami FAQ: When "Brain Golem" becomes a LIGHT Attribute monster by the effect of "DNA Transplant", how do you apply its effect which negates?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.