FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

Judge List Rulings

  • During the End Phase, "Brain Crusher" allows you to Special Summon 1 monster it destroyed in battle during that turn. If it destroyed multiple monsters during the same turn, you can choose only 1 monster from among the destroyed monsters.[1]
  • "Brain Crusher" cannot Special Summon monsters it destroyed in battle during a previous turn. Its effect only applies to monsters it destroyed in battle during the current turn in which its effect is being activated.[1]
  • It does not matter what Graveyard the destroyed in battle monster is placed into. If your opponent is controlling your monster (because you gave it to them using "Creature Swap", etc.) and you use "Brain Crusher" to destroy the monster, you can still Special Summon the monster during the End Phase.[1]


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 iowagamers: Brain Crusher questions
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.