FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is applied immediately after a Counter Trap Card resolves.[1]
  • This effect is applied even if a Counter Trap Card is activated during the Damage Step.[1]
  • When your opponent activates "Magic Jammer" at Chain Link 2 while controlling "Bountiful Artemis", "Magic Jammer" negates the activation of the Spell Card and destroys it, and "Bountiful Artemis" allows him to draw. Chain Link 1 does not resolve because its activation was negated, so when the Chain finishes resolving the timing is "your opponent drawing a card". At this time, you can activate "Appropriate".[3]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Bountiful Artemis
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Is the effect of "Bountiful Artemis" applied if the effect of "Super Soldier Shield" is activated from the Graveyard?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: After "Dark Bribe" resolves and the event is considered "drawing", can "Appropriate" be activated?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.