FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When a Flip Effect Monster is flipped face-up by the effect of "Book of Taiyou", its Flip Effect is activated. You can Set a monster and use "Book of Taiyou" on it that same turn; its Flip Effect will activate.

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. Monsters sent to the Graveyard by "Rivalry of Warlords" due to their Type are not destroyed.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is "Reptilianne Servant" destroyed if it is flipped face-up by the effect of a card like "Book of Taiyou"?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.