Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Book of Eclipse

84,577pages on
this wiki
Talk0

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • All face-down monsters are flipped face-up, including monsters that are not flipped face-down by "Book of Eclipse". Your opponent will draw for these monsters.[3]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Flipping your opponent's face-down monsters face-up does not start a Chain.
  • If your opponent has face-down monsters that were not flipped face-down by "Book of Eclipse", they are also flipped face-up


Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Book of eclipse & tokens
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Book of Eclipse
  3. Konami FAQ: For the effect of "Book of Eclipse" which flips monsters face-up, do monster set by other effects get flipped face-up?
  4. Konami FAQ: When "Obelisk the Tormentor" is Special Summoned, do you activate the effect which sends it to the Graveyard if it is face-down during the End Phase?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki