- "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard" effect can be activated even if this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard while face-down.
- ↑ 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Blue Dragon Summoner
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.