FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The " If this card is Special Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "Block Spider" from your Deck." effect is an optional Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database:Block Spider

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.