FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If at the time of the resolution there are monsters that aren't of EARTH Attribute in the Graveyard, the effect is still applied.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Block Golem
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: As for the effect of "Block Golem" that Special Summons 2 Rock-Type monsters from the Graveyard except "Block Golem", if at the time of the resolution there's only 1 of the targeted monsters in the Graveyard, is it still Special Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.