FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If "Skill Drain" is active when you Normal Summon "Blizzard Princess", then the effect "your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards" is negated, so your opponent may activate Spell or Trap Cards. Also, your opponent may still activate Spell or Trap Cards even if, afterwards, the effect of "Skill Drain" is no longer applied.[3]

References

  1. Konami TCG Strategy Site: Important News Regarding Evilswarm Castor and Constellar Pollux
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Blizzard Princess
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Blizzard Princess" is Normal Summoned while "Skill Drain" is applied, then is the effect negated?
  4. Konami FAQ: If a Normal Summoned "Blizzard Princess" returns to its owner's control by "Remove Brainwashing", then can either player not activate Spell or Trap Cards?
  5. Konami FAQ: After "Blizzard Princess" is Normal Summoned, if it is removed from the field, then can Spell and Trap Cards now be activated?
  6. Konami FAQ: If "The Tyrant Neptune" gains the effects of "Blizzard Princess", then can your opponent not activate Spell and Trap Cards?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.