FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Even if your opponent’s monster is in Attack Position when this card resolves, the effect is still applied. If the monster is no longer face-up on the field, the effect is not applied.[1]
  • If you take control of your opponent’s monster before this card resolves, its effect is not applied.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Blind Spot Strike}

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.