FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Out of Date

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Legendary Fiend: If "Legendary Fiend" is equipped with your opponent's "Blast Sphere", you can choose to activate "Legendary Fiend's" effect or pass to your opponent. If they decide to pass, you must activate "Legendary Fiend" effect.


Notes

  1. The latest print of "Blast Sphere" uses Problem-Solving Card Text, which makes it clear that the effect of "Blast Sphere" does not destroy itself, so if "Silver Wing" is destroyed instead of the equipped monster, "Blast Sphere" is not.
  2. The latest print of "Blast Sphere" uses Problem-Solving Card Text, which makes it clear that the effect of "Blast Sphere" does not destroy itself, so "Power Tool Dragon" can send "Blast Sphere" to the Graveyard to avoid destruction by its effect. Additionally, if "Power Tool Dragon" sends another Equip Card to the Graveyard to prevent itself from being destroyed by "Blast Sphere", "Blast Sphere" is not destroyed.

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Does "Goblin Attack Force" change to Defence Position at the end of the Battle Phase when it attacks "Blast Sphere"?
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Power Tool Dragon" is equipped with "Blast Sphere", if it would be destroyed, can you send "Blast Sphere" to the Graveyard?
  3. Konami FAQ: After "Savage Colosseum" was activated, if an attack is negated, then are the effect which recover Life Points and the effect which destroys the monster still applied?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Special Summon to your side of the field an opponent's monster that is equipped to "Dragunity Arma Leyvaten"?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.