FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: Xyz Monster > Blade Armor Ninja
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Skill Drain" is activated after the effect of "Blade Armor Ninja" or "Daigusto Phoenix" that allow the targeted monster to attack twice during the same Battle Phase has resolved, do the targeted monsters lose the ability to attack twice?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.