Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Blackwing Armor Master

96,641pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk2 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect which places a Wedge Counter on a monster activates at the end of the Damage Step, only if the monster is still face-up on the field.[5]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Blackwing Armor Master
  3. Konami FAQ: Do the Wedge Counters generated by "Blackwing Armor Master" disappear when the effect of "Skill Drain" is applied?
  4. Konami FAQ: When a monster is attacked by multiple "Blackwing Armor Master", can you put 2+ Wedge Counters on the monster with the respective effects?
  5. Konami FAQ: At what time does the effect of "Blackwing Armor Master" which places a Wedge Counter activate?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki