FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not target.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Synchro Monster > Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If at the time of the resolution of the effect of "Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star" you don't have a level 4 or lower non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster in your hand, does the effect resolve?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star" be Special Summoned from the Extra Deck with th effect of a "Blackwing - Vayu the Emblem of Honor" in the Graveyard? Also, if a "Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star" that has been Special Summoned from the Extra Deck by being properly Synchro Summoned is sent to the Graveyard, can it be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by the effect of "Monster Reborn" or "Call Of The Haunted"?
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: As for the level 4 or lower non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster that is Special Summoned with the effect of "Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star", for how long are the effects of that monster negated?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: After a "Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite" that has been Special Summoned by the effect of "Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star" is sent to the Graveyard, can the effect of that "Blackwing - Zephyros the Elite" in the Graveyard be activated?
  6. Konami OCG FAQ: If "Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star" is Synchro Summoned during the Battle Phase of the opponent's turn using the effect of "Urgent Tuning", can the effect of "Blackwing - Gram the Shining Star" that Special Summons a level 4 or lower non-Tuner "Blackwing" monster from the hand when it's Synchro Summoned be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.