FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have multiple copies of this card in your hand, you can activate all of their effects in a Chain.[1]
  • If you control your opponent’s monster at the end of the Damage Step, you cannot activate this card’s effect because that monster is no longer “that opponent’s monster”.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.