FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If you have multiple copies of "Blackwing – Calima the Haze" in your Graveyard you can activate all of their effects in a Chain. [1]
  • If the monster Summoned by this effect isn’t face-up on the field at the end of the Battle Phase, it will not be removed from play. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.