FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If the conditions are met, you can Special Summon multiple copies of "Brisote" during the same turn. [1]
  • It doesn’t matter if your “Blackwing” monsters are destroyed by battle, card effects, or both. As long as 2 or more face-up “Blackwing” monsters were destroyed, you can Special Summon this card. [1]
  • It doesn’t matter which player destroys the face-up “Blackwing” monsters. As long as 2 or more were destroyed, you can Special Summon this card. [1]
  • You don’t need to have this card in your hand when the monsters are destroyed in order to Special Summon it. If you draw it later in the turn due to "Allure of Darkness" you can still Special Summon it as long as 2 or more of your face-up “Blackwing” monsters were destroyed. [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.