FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "You can send up to 5 cards from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard" is applied when the effect resolves. (This is not a cost. Also, how many cards to send to the Graveyard is also decided when the effect resolves.)[1]
  • The ATK gained by this card's effect remains increased as long as this card remains face-up on the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Blackfeather Darkrage Dragon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.