FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one monster which is face-up on either your or your opponent's field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Xyz Monster > Black Ray Lancer
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Black Ray Lancer" target itself with its effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.