FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If a face-down Tuner monster is attacked and destroyed, then the Tuner monster was removed from the field after it was flipped face-up, so the effect of "Black Potan" will activate.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Black Potan" activate if a Token Monster which is treated as a Tuner monster is removed from the field?
  3. Konami FAQ: Does the effect of "Black Potan" activate if a face-down Tuner monster is destroyed by battle?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.