FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated if you don't control any DARK Spellcaster-Type monster with 2000 or more ATK.[1]
  • This effect is only applied to DARK Spellcaster-Type monsters with 2000 or more ATK you currently control when this card resolves. (It is not applied to monsters you currently control that appear afterwards.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Black Illusion

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.