FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can only Special Summon "Black Dragon Collapserpent" once per turn this way." is not treated as an effect. This is a procedure to Special Summon a Special Summon Monster. (Banishing a LIGHT monster is part of the procedure that Special Summons this card. Banishing and Special Summoning this card are not considered to happen simultaneously.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Black Dragon Collapserpent

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.