FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Sending one Gemini Monster from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect of "Black Brutdrago" which destroys an opponent's Spell or Trap Card. This effect targets one Spell or Trap Card your opponent controls.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Black Brutdrago
  3. Konami FAQ: [Damage Step] When "Black Brutdrago" is destroyed during the Damage Step, can its effect be activated?
  4. Konami FAQ: If "Eccentric Boy" is used as a Synchro Material Monster to Synchro Summon "Dark End Dragon", then can you use a non-DARK Synchro Material Monster from your hand?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.