FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Biofalcon must be face-up on the field when a Machine-Type monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard in order to activate its effect. It does not have to be face-up on the field when the effect resolves.[1]
  • You cannot activate the effect of Biofalcon when it is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.