Mentions in Other Rulings
- If this card is Normal Summoned by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher like the effect of "Ultimate Offering", this effect cannot be activated.
- ↑ Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
- ↑ 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Berfomet
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.