FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Face-down Defense Position monsters are unaffected by the effect of "Belial - Marquis of Darkness". (Your opponent can target them for attacks, or with Spell/Trap effects.)[1]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Belial - Marquis of Darkness
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Belial - Marquis of Darkness" is on the field, can Monster Cards in the Graveyard be targeted by Spell/Trap Cards?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While "Belial - Marquis of Darkness" is on the field, can the opponent target his own monsters with Spell/Trap Cards?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: What happens if "Belial - Marquis of Darkness" is Special Summoned in chain to the activation of a Spell/Trap Card which targets?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If the effects of "Evil HERO Malicious Edge" and "Belial - Marquis of Darkness" are being applied, which monster can be attacked?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.