OCG Rulings

Dark World Rulings

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • If a player discards one card to negate the effect of "Jurrac Gallim", then it is treated as the player discarding by the effect of an opponent's card.[7]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.


  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Beiige, Vanguard of Dark World
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Drill Warrior and Broww, Huntsman of Dark World
  3. Konami FAQ: Please explain what happens when multiple "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" etc. are discarded simultaneously.
  4. Konami FAQ: When discarding "Golld, Wu-Lord of Dark World" as a cost, can he be Special Summoned?
  5. Konami FAQ: With "Fabled Raven", is "discard any number of cards" a cost to activate the effect?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can "Sillva, Warlord of Dark World" use its effect to Special Summon itself from the Graveyard when it is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Hand Destruction" or "Veil of Darkness"?
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami FAQ: Please explain the effect of "Jurrac Gallim" where the opponent discards one card from his hand.
  8. 8.0 8.1 Konami FAQ: If "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" is discarded by the effect of "General Raiho of the Ice Barrier", then can cards be destroyed?
  9. Konami FAQ: If a card like "Broww, Huntsman of Dark World" is not in the Graveyard when resolving its effect, then can you draw?
  10. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you apply the effect of "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" which destroys cards if you discard it through your opponent's "Dragged Down into the Grave"?
  11. Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" be Special Summoned if it is discarded by the effect of "Spirit Reaper" during the Damage Step?
  12. Konami OCG FAQ: If you discard multiple "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" (etc.) to the Graveyard simultaneously, then their effects can be activated in what order?
  13. 13.0 13.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Chain "Royal Oppression" to the effect of "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" (etc.) which Special Summons it?
  14. Konami OCG FAQ: If you discard multiple "Goldd, Wu-Lord of Dark World" (etc.) simultaneously, then can you negate all the Summons with the effect of "Royal Oppression"?
  15. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  16. 16.0 16.1 16.2 16.3 16.4 16.5 16.6 16.7 UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E] [DARK WORLD MONSTERS]

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.