FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect can be used to Special Summon another copy of Beetron. However, that newly Summoned copy of Beetron cannot activate its effect during this turn.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Beetron
  2. Konami FAQ: Can a monster treated as an Equip Spell Card be sent to the Graveyard to pay the cost to activate the effect of Beetron?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.