Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Beastking of the Swamps

Talk0
76,167pages on
this wiki

Fusion Substitute Monster Rulings

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Judge List Rulings

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Supply
  2. Konami FAQ: With "Future Fusion", can you send Fusion Substitute Monsters ("Goddess with the Third Eye", etc.) to the Graveyard?
  3. Konami FAQ: When Fusion Summoning "Elemental HERO Absolute Zero", can Fusion Substitute Monsters like "Goddess with the Third Eye" be used?
  4. Konami FAQ: When Fusion Summoning a monster like "Dark Balter the Terrible", can you use a monster like "Goddess with the Third Eye" as a Fusion Substitute Monster?
  5. Konami OCG FAQ: Can you use "Goddess with the Third Eye" as a Fusion Material for "Gem-Knight Ruby"?
  6. Konami FAQ: Can "Parallel World Fusion" used a banished "King of the Swamp" as a Material?
  7. 7.0 7.1 Konami FAQ: If "King of the Swamp" is used as a Fusion Material, then does the ATK of "Elemental HERO Neos Knight" increase?
  8. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > The Earth - Hex-Sealed Fusion
  9. Konami FAQ: When Fusion Summoning with "Dark Calling", can you use "King of the Swamp" to Special Summon the Fusion Monster?
  10. Konami FAQ: When Fusion Summoning "Gem-Knight Ruby", can you use a monster like "King of the Swamp" as a substitute Fusion Material monster?
  11. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  12. UDE Judge List: The Light-Hex Sealed Fusion and Overload Fusion

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki