FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect begins a chain after the monster is successfully Synchro Summoned[1]. The effect targets one appropriate monster in your Graveyard.[2]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When does the effect of "Nitro Synchron" etc activate?
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Beast of the Pharaoh
  3. Konami FAQ: If "Beast of the Pharaoh" is used as a Synchro Material Monster in the middle of resolving a Chain, then can its effect be activated without missing the timing?
  4. Konami FAQ: If you Synchro Summon at Chain Link 2+, then can you activate the effect of a "Nitro Synchron" which was used as a Synchro Material?
  5. Konami FAQ: If "Eccentric Boy" and a "Beast of the Pharaoh" in the hand are used as Synchro Material Monsters, then can the effect of "Beast of the Pharaoh" be activated?
  6. Konami FAQ: If a Synchro Summon which used "Quick-Span Knight" is negated, then can you activate the effect?
  7. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  15. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  16. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.